Cornwall Transit hands out hardware

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

From left are Roger Lascelle, Ester Paquette, Mayor Bob Kilger, Krista Primeau, and Terry Mallette.

Cornwall Transit recently held its 17th annual breakfast to honour drivers with the safe driving award.

“The award is difficult to receive,” said Len Tapp, Cornwall Transit division manager. “It’s quite the accomplishment.”

The award is given to drivers who have had one year of safe driving according to national criteria.


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page