Our Team

Cornwall Seaway News

Rick Shaver

Publisher

ext. 226

rick.shaver@tc.tc

EDITOR

Todd Lihou

ext. 257

todd.lihou@tc.tc

 

Colleen Benton-Parette

Production Coordinator

ext. 231

colleen.benton@tc.tc


SALES TEAM

Matthew McConnell

ext. 228

Cell 613-362-1134

matthew@cornwallseawaynews.com


Diane Lafrance

Reception

ext. 221

diane@cornwallseawaynews.com

 

Jennifer Mayer

CSR

ext. 258

jennifer@cornwallseawaynews.com

 

Deena Dufresne

CSR

ext. 222

deena@cornwallseawaynews.com

 

PRODUCTION

Kim Poirier-Froats

ext. 235

kimf@cornwallseawaynews.com

 

Josée Pilon

ext. 227

josee@cornwallseawaynews.com

 

Christine Gauthier

ext. 227

christine@cornwallseawaynews.com

 

 

ALL ADS SHOULD

BE SENT TO

composing@cornwallseawaynews.com