Curling A 2018 winners

Provided by the Cornwall Curling Club
Curling A 2018 winners
Pictured from left to right: Lead: John Rattray

CORNWALL, Ontario – Once again this year Ian McKay’s team has won the Cornwall Industrial League "A" division championship game on Saturday, April 14 at the Cornwall Curling Centre.

This is a long running league and teams play every Saturday morning October through April. Any and all teams are welcome to play in the league.

Share this article